top of page

Matoaca High School
CIT Faculity

download (2).png

CIT Coordinator

download (2).png

Principal

download (2).png

School Counselor

9th Grade Teachers

download (2).png

Nicole Eshelman

English 9TL
Eng
lish 9H
Yearbook 1-4


nicole_eshelman@ccpsnet.net

I have a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Pittsburgh and a Master in the Teaching of English from the Teachers College of Columbia University. I love to read, travel, and be outside. Born in Queens, NY-grew up near Scranton, PA (Home of the Office). Eagles fan (Go, Birds!) Have sons at UVA and R-MC, so I'm a fan of those too.

download (2).png

Carrie McSherry





carrie_mcsherry@ccpsnet.net

Write Description Here

download (2).png

Nicholas Wargo

Honors Geometry
APCSP
Probability and Statistics


nicholas_wargo@ccpsnet.net

Write Description Here

download (2).png

Courtney Clementson

Honors Biology
Forensic Biology



courtney_clementson@ccpsnet.net

Write Description Here

10th Grade Teachers

download (2).png

Jocelyn Powell

Honors English 10
AP English Language & Composition
Honors Peer Facilitators


jocelyn_powell@ccpsnet.net

I attended the University of Akron and the University of Arlington. I have a Master's degree in Education and a Bachelor's degree in Secondary Education and English. I have been teaching for twenty years, and this is my ninth year at Matoaca High School. There is no place I would rather be teaching! My husband is also a teacher in the area and is a small business owner. We have one son, Maverick, and he is headed into the 5th grade. We also have a cat, Lucky Clover. In my free time, I enjoy reading, crocheting, hiking, baking, traveling, and spending time with family. I am originally from Akron, Ohio, so I am also an Ohio sports fan.

download (2).png

Jeff Darland

Honors English 10
 



Jeff_Darland@ccpsnet.net

Write Description Here

download (2).png

Carrington Kreinbrook





carrington_kreinbroo@ccpsnet.net

Write Description Here

download (2).png

Write Description Here

CIT Elective Teachers

download (2).png

Peter Meade
 

Cybersecurity Fundamentals

Programming

ADV Programming

AP CSA

CISCO 3 and 4

Cybsecurity Operations

peter_meade@ccpsnet.net

Write Description Here

download (2).png

Cassein Carter
 

IT Fundamentals

Cybersecuity Fundamentals
 

cassein_carter@ccpsnet.net

Write Description Here

download (2).png

Kristen Hangey
 

Digital Marketing

WBN

 


kristen_hangey@ccpsnet.net

Write Description Here

download (2).png

Pam Fayman

CIT coordinator 

IT Fundamentals

Project Management

Service Learning


Pam_Fayman@ccpsnet.net

download (2).png

Troy Guerra

Unmanned Aircraft Systems (Drones)

Technical/Architectural/Engineering Drawing & Design

troy_guerra@ccpsnet.net

Write Description Here

Write Description Here

bottom of page